Regional Governance as of May 1, 2017

Region 5 is one of 12 Sweet Adeline regions participating in a pilot program for a new form of regional government called the Regional Executive Committee (REC).  The REC consists of three Executive Direcotors who were appointed by the International Board of Directors to serve during the two-year pilot program (May 1, 2017 - December 31, 2018).

If you need to get in touch with the webmaster, if you're looking for a chorus to visit or join, or if you have questions for someone else, please email one of us. We will answer your email as soon as possible.

Paula Land (Metro Mix Chorus) - Administrative Director
Annette Wallace (Acappella Omaha Chorus) - Education Director
Karen Matthews (Acappella Omaha Chorus) - Membership Director


  Region 5 Organizational Chart coming soon!



© 2018 Sweet Adeline Region 5
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community