Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 5 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, Nov 13 20212:30 pmMetro Mix - Coffee Grounds and SoundsShueyville UMC
Sat, Dec 4 20212:00 pmTopeka Acappella Unlimited - Celebrate the SeasonGrace Cathedral
Sat, Dec 4 20212:00 pmKansas City Chorus - Holiday Harmony SpectacularUnity Village Auditorium
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2022 Convention and CompetitionCedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat, May 14 20222:00 pmTopeka Acappella Unlimited - Tea and ShowGrace Cathedral, Parrish Hall
Fri, Jun 17 2022
to Sat, Jun 18 2022
 Battle of the Barbershop Stars 2022Chesterfiled, MO
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 International Education Symposium (IES)Trinity University, San Antonio, TX
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 76th International Convention and CompetitionPhoenix, AZ
Thu, Apr 20 2023
to Sun, Apr 23 2023
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2023 Convention and CompetitionCedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu, Apr 11 2024
to Sun, Apr 14 2024
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2024 Convention and Competition Cedar Rapids, Iowa