Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 5 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, Oct 1 20223:00 pm"Memories Bring Back You" (Harmony Central Chorus)West Des Moines
Sat, Oct 22 20227:00 pmFall Show (RiverSong Chorus)St Joseph MO
Sat, Nov 5 20227:00 pmCrime at Clef Collge - A Do Re Me Mystery (Acappella Omaha Chorus)Omaha Nebraska
Sat, Nov 5 20224:00pmFall Show (Metro Mix Chorus)Coralville, IA
Fri, Feb 3 2023
to Sat, Feb 4 2023
 Quartet WorkshopStoney Creek Inn
Thu, Apr 20 2023
to Sun, Apr 23 2023
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2023 Convention and CompetitionCedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu, Apr 11 2024
to Sun, Apr 14 2024
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 2024 Convention and Competition Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu, Apr 24 2025
to Sun, Apr 27 2025
 Spirit of the Midwest Region 5 Convention and CompetitionKansas City, MO